★★★★★

263 5 Star Reviews

Mon - Fri 8 AM - 5PM

4 Princess Street, Leamington

Call Us

519-326-9021

Reviews

~|icon_tools~|elegant-themes~|solid

full Service and repair

From basic oil changes, air conditioning, and brakes to engines and transmission repairs.

~|car~|font-awesome~|solid

all makes and models

Regardless of your vehicle, foreign or domestic, you're covered!

~|shield~|font-awesome~|solid

peace of mind warranty

24 MONTH / 24,000 Mile
WARRANTY ON MOST REPAIRS

Jeff Q Avatar
Jeff Q
5/06/2021 - Google

Honest and detailed. Would definitely recommend.

Veerle Davies Avatar
Veerle Davies
4/30/2021 - Google

The work came in under the quoted price...that was a bonus! Extremely professional and I even had the use of a loaner car. I’m so happy with the service and that I chose Paragon. What an amazing experience.

Frank Rinella Avatar
Frank Rinella
4/07/2021 - Google

Rick is a mechanical genius. They care about their reputation about customer service and doing a quality job. Just awesome.Nice comfortable waiting area with spot to plug in a laptop or phone. Massage chair...bonus! Decent coffee machine that pumps out coffee or chocolate and everything in between.Good group. Have been trust worthy to keep my ride in perfect condition for 8 years and low cost.Highly recommend Paragon

Shannon McDonald Avatar
Shannon McDonald
3/31/2021 - Google

I can always count on Drew. He is honest, reliable, and has become a friend over the years. Everything I could possibly ask for in an automotive service center.

Brian Kang Avatar
Brian Kang
3/31/2021 - Google

I had the pleasure to meet Drew and Chris when I had numerous car related issues after making the move driving from Ontario. Right away, you can tell Drew is a man of integrity that puts quality and safety in his work. I can see why he has lot of good reviews. He’ll make sure to work with you, explain the situation thoroughly and being transparent. No BS and tells you exactly what you need to know. Never felt pressured by him and his staff. He’ll be my go to trusted mechanic from now on.

Faithe Picault Avatar
Faithe Picault
3/31/2021 - Google

Great service, Friendly staff.

Tegan Sharp Avatar
Tegan Sharp
3/24/2021 - Google

Exceedingly happy with my experience at Paragon Motors!I am new to Kelowna and found them through excellent reviews online, and I was not disappointed. They were able to get my car in quickly and then provide a detailed description of everything that needed to be done vs everything that could be done, I felt no pressure and was able to choose what was right for me.I will definitely be returning to Paragon for all my car repair needs not only for their quality service but for the genuine and courteous employees.Thank you Paragon Motors!

Donald Millar Avatar
Donald Millar
3/14/2021 - Google

As a new resident of Kelowna Paragon was recommended by a friend. I scheduled an engine check and oil change. On arrival I was very professionally greeted and the work assigned and a time frame estimated. During the work it was recommended that the engine be tuned. I expected I would have to make another appointment. However the staff rearranged their schedule and completed the required work all in one appointment. On picking up the car I was given advice on what to expect after the tuneup which I had never had before. I will certainly continue to use Paragon motors. I would highly recommend them to any customer seeking automotive repairs.

Louis Bouland Avatar
Louis Bouland
3/14/2021 - Google

I went to Paragon Motors to pass a provincial inspection for my car coming from Alberta. They made their diagnosic and called me back to ask if they could fix the couple things my car needed to pass. And sthey did fix my car in one day!. My car feels a thousand times better on the road. And it also passed the inspection. Thank you Guys! Will come back for sure!